If you previously shared your WhatsApp QR code but no longer want anyone to find you by scanning it, you can reset the QR code. If you delete your WhatsApp Business account, your QR code will also be deleted.
Selecting this option will allow you to reset the QR code.
Keep in mind that once you reset your QR code, your previous invite link will no longer work. You’d need to re-share the new QR code with your users if you choose to reset it.